The World’s Easiest Cookies

I was having a major sugar craving today and just my luck, we had NO sweets whatsoever.

Looking through the cupboards I saw flour and immediately thought COOKIES. But then sadly realized we had no sugar or butter!! (I know, I know I REALLY need to grocery shop this weekend! Lol)

But I couldn’t kick my cookie craving. (Wow that was a tongue twister!)

So with these FOUR simple ingredients I made the World’s Easiest (and very delicious) Cookies.

what you will need: (and probably already have in your cupboard!)

1 egg

3 packets of hot cocoa

1 teaspoon vanilla

1 cup peanut butter (I used crunchy, YUM!)

Mix ingredients together and put spoonfuls (pushed down) on a cookie sheet. Bake for 9 minutes. Let cool and TA-DA delicious, peanut butter cookies in less than 10 minutes with only FOUR ingredients!

WOO 🙂

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

